To Release 'Suffer To Abuse' EP In April

Finnish grindcore act ROTTEN SOUND will release its new EP, "Suffer To Abuse" (not to be confused with the band's previous album, "Abuse To Suffer"), on April 13 via Season Of Mist. A track from the EP, "Harvester Of Boredom", can be streamed below. Vocalist Keijo Niinimaa comments: "Our new track 'Harvester of Boredom' is the first song created for this release. Sami's riffs and the lyrics are about a drug-related harvesting in not-so-good conditions. "This has nothing to do with METALLICA — except for the nodding tribute in the title — just in case someone mistakenly thought that we wanted to comment on their efforts." The artwork for "Suffer To Abuse" was created by Thomas Boutet at Mush Design and can be seen below.

"Suffer To Abuse" track listing:
01. Privileged (1:25)
02. The Misfit (1:53)
03. Stressed Mess (2:05)
04. Harvester Of Boredom (2:01)
05. One Hit Wonder (1:19)
06. Nutrition (2:23)
07. Slaves Of Lust (0:51)
Total playing time: 9:52

DATE is 21.02.2018